Washington PDC 2026 committee summary directory
Washington political committee directory, page 18
Search 2,670 public filing accounts from the Washington State Public Disclosure Commission. The directory preserves reported, reported-zero, and missing values across six money fields.
Search all 2,670 filing accounts
Search names, public IDs, offices, jurisdictions, and parties across every directory page. Results link to the exact directory row.
Committee money, in context
Compare up to six accounts with the largest amounts in your selection. Both colors use one scale. Search and filters above apply across every directory page.
2026 election or reporting-year campaign summaries
Loading the account comparison. The full table and source downloads remain available below.
Official campaign-summary observations, not transaction-row sums. Summary and transaction coverage can differ. Open an amount to inspect its directory field and official source. Missing amounts are not zero. These are separate ledgers, not net cash or unique dollars. Transfers can appear on both sides. Bar length shows magnitude; negative amounts are labeled and striped.
Enter a search term or choose a filter to search the complete directory.
Records 2,551 to 2,670 of 2,670
| Filer as published | Public identifiers | Office, jurisdiction, party | Reporting status | Contributions | Expenditures | Carryforward amount | Loans | Pledges | Debts | Updated at source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Washingtonians for Independent Work, Sponsored by Lyft, Inc.PAC or political committeeContinuing Committee (Business) | Committee ID25047Filer IDWASHI--965Summary recordco-2026-25047 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Washingtonians For Lower TaxesPAC or political committeeSingle Election Committee | Committee ID25918Filer IDWASHI--335Summary recordco-2026-25918 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Washingtonians Win - sponsored by Maverick GamingPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID24373Filer IDWASHI--507Summary recordco-2026-24373 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Washingtonians Win in the 19th - sponsored by Maverick GamingPAC or political committeeContinuing Committee (Business) | Committee ID25020Filer IDWAWIM--507Summary recordco-2026-25020 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| WATERS KEVIN R (Kevin Waters)Candidate committeeCandidate | Committee ID40545Filer IDWATEK 610Candidacy ID3364793Fund ID26861Summary recordca-2026-3364793 | OfficeSTATE REPRESENTATIVEJurisdictionLEG DISTRICT 17 - HOUSE; Legislative; Legislative district 17PartyREPUBLICAN | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusCandidate declaredReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $155,847.87Reported | $113,256.81Reported | $2,117.92Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Waymaker PACPAC or political committeeContinuing Committee | Committee ID41587Filer IDPAC-W--974Fund ID28179Summary recordco-2026-41587 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $625.00Reported | $34.51Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| We are getting screwed (WAGS)PAC or political committeeContinuing Committee | Committee ID40380Filer IDSCREW--274Fund ID27180Summary recordco-2026-40380 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $29,496.38Reported | $34,669.85Reported | $12,945.70Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| WE BELIEVE WE VOTE (WBWV)PAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID20869Filer IDWE BW 217Summary recordco-2026-20869 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| WE BELIEVE WE VOTE-STEVENS COUNTYPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID20943Filer IDWE BWV 006Summary recordco-2026-20943 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| WE THE GOVERNEDPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID20942Filer IDWE G 502Summary recordco-2026-20942 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| We The People Party of Washington StateParty committeeMinor Party | Committee ID40279Filer IDSTATW--460Fund ID27644Summary recordco-2026-40279 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyINDEPENDENT | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| We The People Party of Washington State (WTPWA)Party committeeMinor Party | Committee ID40261Filer IDSTATW--616Summary recordco-2026-40261 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyINDEPENDENT | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| We Want Accountability PACPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID24356Filer IDWEWAN--337Summary recordco-2026-24356 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Wells Fargo and Company Employee PAC (aka Wells Fargo Employee PAC)PAC or political committeeOut-of-state political committee; Out-of-State | Committee ID35706Filer IDWELLFC 402Fund ID28338Summary recordco-2026-35706 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionNot publishedRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $0.00Reported zero | $13,000.00Reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Wes CorneliusCandidate committeeCandidate | Committee ID41242Filer IDCORNW--527Candidacy ID3391310Fund ID28398Summary recordca-2026-3391310 | OfficeCOUNTY ASSESSORJurisdictionCHELAN CO; LocalPartyREPUBLICAN | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusCandidate declaredReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $2,711.05Reported | $1,211.05Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Wesley Cormier (Wes Cormier)Candidate committeeCandidate | Committee ID41517Filer IDCORMW 563Candidacy ID3391603Summary recordca-2026-3391603 | OfficeCOUNTY TREASURERJurisdictionGRAYS HARBOR CO; LocalPartyREPUBLICAN | Reporting optionminiRegistration statusCandidate declaredReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| West Coast Seafood Processors Association PACPAC or political committeeSingle Election Committee | Committee ID22298Filer IDWESTC--232Fund ID28170Summary recordco-2026-22298 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $5,000.00Reported | $1,750.00Reported | $1,880.22Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| West Pierce Fire Fighters Local 1488 - Political CommitteePAC or political committeeContinuing Committee (Union) | Committee ID10966Filer IDLAKEFF 498Fund ID27378Summary recordco-2026-10966 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $13,674.08Reported | $2,655.10Reported | $46,394.45Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| West Plains Citizens for Excellent Education (West Plains CEE)Ballot groupEducation | Committee ID42295Filer IDZORRW--512Fund ID28513Summary recordco-2026-42295 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionCHENEY SD 360 *; School DistrictPartyNot published | Reporting optionminiRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $45.27Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| WEST SKAGIT CO REPUB WOMENS CLUBPAC or political committeeRepublican Other | Committee ID21055Filer IDWESTSR 221Summary recordco-2026-21055 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| WEST SOUND CITIZENSPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID21105Filer IDWESTSC 335Summary recordco-2026-21105 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Western States Regional Council of Carpenters Legislative Improvement Committee United Brotherood of Carpenters and Joiners of AmericaPAC or political committeeContinuing Committee | Committee ID40630Filer IDAMERW--407Fund ID28031Summary recordco-2026-40630 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| WETHERBEE, TEDD (Tedd Wetherbee)Candidate committeeCandidate | Committee ID41311Filer IDWETHT--429Candidacy ID3391357Fund ID27896Summary recordca-2026-3391357 | OfficeSTATE REPRESENTATIVEJurisdictionLEG DISTRICT 26 - HOUSE; Legislative; Legislative district 26PartyDEMOCRATIC | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusCandidate declaredReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $120,419.07Reported | $108,959.38Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $5,000.00Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $12,865.00Reported | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| WHATCOM COMMERCIAL FISHERMENS ASSOCIATION PACPAC or political committeeContinuing Committee (Business) | Committee ID21116Filer IDWHATCF 225Summary recordco-2026-21116 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| WHATCOM CONSERVATION VOTERSPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID21118Filer IDWHATCV 264Summary recordco-2026-21118 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Whatcom County Affordable Housing Council sponsored by the Building Industry Association of Whatcom County (WCAHC)PAC or political committeeContinuing Committee (Business) | Committee ID21197Filer IDWHATAH 225Fund ID27790Summary recordco-2026-21197 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $4,250.00Reported | $40.00Reported | $12,309.52Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| WHATCOM COUNTY DEMOCRATIC CENTRAL COMMITTEEParty committeeDemocratic County Party | Committee ID21119Filer IDWHATDC 227Fund ID27351Summary recordco-2026-21119 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyDEMOCRATIC | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $77,418.32Reported | $42,113.12Reported | $28,123.45Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Whatcom County Democratic Party-ExemptParty committeeDemocratic County Party | Committee ID21067Filer IDWHATDCE227Fund ID27354Summary recordco-2026-21067 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyDEMOCRATIC | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $1,000.00Reported | $1,072.88Reported | $13,128.72Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Whatcom County Democratic WomenPAC or political committeeSingle Election Committee | Committee ID26126Filer IDWHATC--225Summary recordco-2026-26126 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| WHATCOM COUNTY DEMOCRATIC WOMEN'S CLUBPAC or political committeeDemocratic Other | Committee ID21200Filer IDWHATDW 225Summary recordco-2026-21200 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| WHATCOM COUNTY DEPUTY SHERIFF'S GUILD PACPAC or political committeeContinuing Committee (Union) | Committee ID21199Filer IDWHATDS 227Summary recordco-2026-21199 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| WHATCOM COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTYParty committeeRepublican County Party | Committee ID21121Filer IDWHATRP 227Fund ID27175Summary recordco-2026-21121 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyREPUBLICAN | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $104,078.36Reported | $96,115.18Reported | $11,915.44Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| WHATCOM COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY EXEMPTParty committeeRepublican County Party | Committee ID21198Filer IDWHATCRE225Fund ID27176Summary recordco-2026-21198 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyREPUBLICAN | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $3,600.00Reported | $3,200.00Reported | $1,567.27Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| WHATCOM COUNTY YOUNG DEMOCRATSPAC or political committeeDemocratic Other | Committee ID21070Filer IDWHATYD 225Summary recordco-2026-21070 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Whatcom Environmental VotersPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID29698Filer IDVOTEW--347Summary recordco-2026-29698 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| WHATCOM FIRSTPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID21120Filer IDWHATF 227Summary recordco-2026-21120 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| WHATCOM WINSPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID21069Filer IDWHATW 264Summary recordco-2026-21069 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Whatcom Young RepublicansPAC or political committeeContinuing Committee | Committee ID34910Filer IDREPUW--982Summary recordco-2026-34910 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| WHITMAN COUNTY DEMOCRATIC CENTRAL COMMITTEE EXEMPTParty committeeDemocratic County Party | Committee ID21139Filer IDWHITDCE163Summary recordco-2026-21139 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyDEMOCRATIC | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| WHITMAN COUNTY DEMOCRATIC CENTRAL COMMITTEE NON-EXEMPTParty committeeDemocratic County Party | Committee ID21290Filer IDWHITDC 163Fund ID27199Summary recordco-2026-21290 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyDEMOCRATIC | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $1,165.00Reported | $1,078.31Reported | $6,340.43Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $1,470.16Reported | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| WHITMAN COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEEParty committeeRepublican County Party | Committee ID21154Filer IDWHITRC 163Fund ID27820Summary recordco-2026-21154 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyREPUBLICAN | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $2,275.00Reported | $288.00Reported | $4,643.53Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Whitman County Young Republicans (WhitcoYR)PAC or political committeeContinuing Committee | Committee ID41569Filer IDREPUW--748Fund ID28068Summary recordco-2026-41569 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Whole WashingtonPAC or political committeeSingle Election Committee | Committee ID21311Filer IDWHOLWA 127Fund ID27381Summary recordco-2026-21311 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $120,504.10Reported | $103,771.04Reported | $15,187.15Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Will ChenCandidate committeeCandidate | Committee ID40908Filer IDCHENW--020Candidacy ID3390972Fund ID27252Summary recordca-2026-3390972 | OfficeSTATE REPRESENTATIVEJurisdictionLEG DISTRICT 32 - HOUSE; Legislative; Legislative district 32PartyDEMOCRATIC | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusCandidate declaredReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $52,830.82Reported | $46,788.33Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $361.57Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| William Alan Rasmussen (William A. Rasmussen)Candidate committeeCandidate | Committee ID37466Filer IDRASMW--057Candidacy ID3321465Summary recordca-2026-3321465 | OfficeSTATE REPRESENTATIVEJurisdictionLEG DISTRICT 02 - HOUSE; Legislative; Legislative district 02PartyINDEPENDENT | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusCandidate registeredReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| William Albert Chichenoff (William Chichenoff)Candidate committeeCandidate | Committee ID42110Filer IDCHICW--504Candidacy ID3395464Summary recordca-2026-3395464 | OfficeSTATE REPRESENTATIVEJurisdictionLEG DISTRICT 14 - HOUSE; Legislative; Legislative district 14PartyNONE | Reporting optionminiRegistration statusCandidate declaredReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| William C. Leach (William "Bill" Leach)Candidate committeeCandidate | Committee ID41134Filer IDLEACW 354Candidacy ID3391189Summary recordca-2026-3391189 | OfficeCOUNTY CORONERJurisdictionBENTON CO; LocalPartyREPUBLICAN | Reporting optionminiRegistration statusCandidate declaredReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| William DehnelCandidate committeeCandidate | Committee ID41161Filer IDDEHNW--128Candidacy ID3391259Fund ID27840Summary recordca-2026-3391259 | OfficeSTATE REPRESENTATIVEJurisdictionLEG DISTRICT 02 - HOUSE; Legislative; Legislative district 02PartyDEMOCRATIC | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusCandidate declaredReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $6,234.61Reported | $2,807.95Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $1,000.00Reported | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| William Dreher (Will Dreher)Candidate committeeCandidate | Committee ID41516Filer IDDREHW--760Candidacy ID3391653Fund ID28093Summary recordca-2026-3391653 | OfficeSTATE REPRESENTATIVEJurisdictionLEG DISTRICT 46 - HOUSE; Legislative; Legislative district 46PartyDEMOCRATIC | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusCandidate declaredReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $302,018.41Reported | $199,096.49Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $4,289.34Reported | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| William J. Hutchens (Will Hutchens)Candidate committeeCandidate | Committee ID42002Filer IDHUTCW--573Candidacy ID3393817Summary recordca-2026-3393817 | OfficeCOUNTY AUDITORJurisdictionCOLUMBIA CO; LocalPartyNONE | Reporting optionminiRegistration statusCandidate declaredReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| William Jackson Spencer (Bill Spencer)Candidate committeeCandidate | Committee ID41322Filer IDSPENW 352Candidacy ID3391368Summary recordca-2026-3391368 | OfficeCOUNTY ASSESSORJurisdictionBENTON CO; LocalPartyREPUBLICAN | Reporting optionminiRegistration statusCandidate declaredReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Win Together PACPAC or political committeeContinuing Committee | Committee ID36316Filer IDPAC-W--994Fund ID27203Summary recordco-2026-36316 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $25.00Reported | $1,107.55Reported | $29,187.83Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| WIN WASHINGTONPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID21284Filer IDWIN WA 103Summary recordco-2026-21284 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Win With Women PACPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID21285Filer IDWIN WW 121Fund ID27258Summary recordco-2026-21285 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $21,520.14Reported | $20,534.64Reported | $16,431.13Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| WOODINVILLE CITIZENS FIRST SPONSORED BY SUSAN BOUNDY-SANDERSPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID21477Filer IDWOODCF 072Summary recordco-2026-21477 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Woodinville NeighborsPAC or political committeeSingle Election Committee | Committee ID28877Filer IDWOODN--072Summary recordco-2026-28877 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Woodland Citizens for SchoolsPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID24959Filer IDCITIZ--674Summary recordco-2026-24959 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Workable Future PACPAC or political committeeContinuing Committee | Committee ID41963Filer IDPAC-W--957Fund ID28204Summary recordco-2026-41963 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| WORKER RIGHTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID21710Filer IDWORKRP 124Summary recordco-2026-21710 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| WORKING AMERICA INDEPENDENT EXPENDITURE PACPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID21550Filer IDWORKAI 105Summary recordco-2026-21550 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| WORKING FAMILIESPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID21700Filer IDWORKF 074Summary recordco-2026-21700 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| WORKING FAMILIES FOR CHANGE (THE REAGAN FUND)PAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID21706Filer IDWORKFC 033Summary recordco-2026-21706 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| WORKING FAMILIES FOR THE 5TH DISTPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID26224Filer IDWORKF5 109Summary recordco-2026-26224 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not published | Official source |
| WORKING FAMILIES OF KING COUNTYPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID21556Filer IDWORKFK 064Summary recordco-2026-21556 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| WORKING FAMILIES PARTYPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID21708Filer IDWORKFP 101Summary recordco-2026-21708 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Working People Cowlitz to Coast (WPCC)PAC or political committeeSingle Election Committee | Committee ID25862Filer IDWORKI--577Summary recordco-2026-25862 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| WORKING TOGETHER FOR THE 17TH PACPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID21636Filer IDWORKTS 661Summary recordco-2026-21636 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| WORKING WASHINGTON PACPAC or political committeeIssue | Committee ID21637Filer IDWORKWP 103Summary recordco-2026-21637 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| WRA RETAIL ACTION COUNCIL (WRA RAC PAC)PAC or political committeeContinuing Committee (Business) | Committee ID16376Filer IDRETAAC 507Fund ID28188Summary recordco-2026-16376 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $60,300.00Reported | $50,550.00Reported | $10,132.66Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| WRAY GARY R (Gary Wray)Candidate committeeCandidate | Committee ID41162Filer IDWRAYG 239Candidacy ID3391217Fund ID27797Summary recordca-2026-3391217 | OfficeSTATE REPRESENTATIVEJurisdictionLEG DISTRICT 10 - HOUSE; Legislative; Legislative district 10PartyREPUBLICAN | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusCandidate registeredReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $1,875.00Reported | $1,795.41Reported | $1,002.01Reported | $5,000.00Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| WRAYLEE FLODIN (Wraylee Flodin)Candidate committeeCandidate | Committee ID41746Filer IDFLODW--622Candidacy ID3392202Summary recordca-2026-3392202 | OfficeCOUNTY ASSESSORJurisdictionWHITMAN CO; LocalPartyREPUBLICAN | Reporting optionminiRegistration statusCandidate declaredReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| WSVMA-PAC SPONSORED BY WASHINGTON STATE VETERINARY MEDICAL ASSOCIATIONPAC or political committeeContinuing Committee (Business) | Committee ID20769Filer IDWASTVM 009Fund ID27339Summary recordco-2026-20769 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $9,282.50Reported | $15,102.50Reported | $18,636.06Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| WVVOTESPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID21766Filer IDWVVOT 211Summary recordco-2026-21766 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| YAKIMA COUNTY DEMOCRATIC CENTRAL COMMITTEE (YCDCC)Party committeeDemocratic County Party | Committee ID22003Filer IDYAKIDC 907Fund ID27238Summary recordco-2026-22003 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyDEMOCRATIC | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $14,319.95Reported | $11,014.43Reported | $4,270.36Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| YAKIMA COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE (EX)Party committeeRepublican County Party | Committee ID21804Filer IDYAKIRC 948Summary recordco-2026-21804 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyREPUBLICAN | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| YAKIMA COUNTY REPUBLICAN CENTRAL COMMITTEE (NE) (YCRCC)Party committeeRepublican County Party | Committee ID22004Filer IDYAKIRC 907Fund ID27684Summary recordco-2026-22004 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyREPUBLICAN | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $61,515.34Reported | $108,279.77Reported | $130,550.05Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| YAKIMA VALLEY LANDLORDS ASSN PACPAC or political committeeContinuing Committee (Business) | Committee ID21805Filer IDYAKIVL 907Summary recordco-2026-21805 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| YDCCPAC or political committeeDemocratic Other | Committee ID21921Filer IDYOUNDC 662Summary recordco-2026-21921 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Yelm Kids FirstBallot groupContinuing Committee | Committee ID42244Filer IDFIRSY--412Fund ID28482Summary recordco-2026-42244 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionYELM COMMUNITY SCHOOLS *; School DistrictPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $7,894.16Reported | $94.00Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Yes 4 East ValleyBallot groupContinuing Committee | Committee ID35444Filer IDEASTV4 216Fund ID27336Summary recordco-2026-35444 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionEAST VALLEY SD 361; School DistrictPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $16,390.00Reported | $40,684.99Reported | $37,781.80Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Yes Cascadia (Yes Cascadia)PAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID24804Filer IDYESCA--103Summary recordco-2026-24804 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Yes for BusesBallot groupLocal Ballot Measure | Committee ID41333Filer IDBUSEY--906Fund ID28001Summary recordco-2026-41333 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionSPOKANE CO; CountyPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $106,985.41Reported | $106,985.41Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Yes for CHSPAC or political committeeEducation | Committee ID31092Filer IDCHS-Y--110Summary recordco-2026-31092 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Yes for ESD KidsBallot groupEducation | Committee ID34830Filer IDCOMMC--095Fund ID27183Summary recordco-2026-34830 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionEDMONDS SD 015; School DistrictPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $2,754.79Reported | $5,583.18Reported | $19,175.98Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Yes For HighlineBallot groupEducation | Committee ID41606Filer IDHIGHCS 166Fund ID28080Summary recordco-2026-41606 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionHIGHLINE SD 401; School DistrictPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $99,390.00Reported | $5,396.08Reported | $9,966.87Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Yes for Hospital ExpansionBallot groupLocal Ballot Measure | Committee ID42321Filer IDEXPAY--528Fund ID28527Summary recordco-2026-42321 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionPEND OREILLE HOSP DIST 1; Hospital DistrictPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $7,104.04Reported | $54.04Reported | $77.28Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Yes for Issaquah Parks!Ballot groupLocal Ballot Measure | Committee ID42388Filer IDPARKY--177Summary recordco-2026-42388 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionCITY OF ISSAQUAH; CityPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Yes For KidsPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID29922Filer IDYES FK 070Summary recordco-2026-29922 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Yes for Lacey ParksPAC or political committeeContinuing Committee | Committee ID38294Filer IDPARKY--129Summary recordco-2026-38294 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Yes For LibrariesBallot groupLocal Ballot Measure | Committee ID42292Filer IDLIBRY--137Fund ID28507Summary recordco-2026-42292 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionTHURSTON CO; CountyPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $40,950.18Reported | $10,586.28Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $9,244.60Reported | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Yes for Libraries Sponsored by Sno-Isle Libraries FoundationBallot groupContinuing Committee | Committee ID41011Filer IDLIBRY--746Fund ID27520Summary recordco-2026-41011 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionSNOHOMISH CO; CountyPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $189,039.46Reported | $188,827.77Reported | $5,118.85Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Yes for RFA Prop 2 Sponsored by IAFF 2444Ballot groupLocal Ballot Measure | Committee ID37615Filer IDRFA-Y--577Summary recordco-2026-37615 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Yes for SCLBallot groupLocal Ballot Measure | Committee ID42327Filer IDSCL-Y--780Fund ID28540Summary recordco-2026-42327 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionSPOKANE CO; CountyPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Yes for SeaTac SafetyBallot groupLocal Ballot Measure | Committee ID42375Filer IDSAFEY--960Fund ID28570Summary recordco-2026-42375 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionCITY OF SEATAC; CityPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $750.00Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| YES for Stanwood-Camano SchoolsBallot groupEducation | Committee ID36470Filer IDSCHOY--982Fund ID26934Summary recordco-2026-36470 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionSTANWOOD-CAMANO SD 401 *; School DistrictPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $8,852.74Reported | $6,645.53Reported | $1,140.86Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Yes for Tacoma ParksBallot groupLocal Ballot Measure | Committee ID31317Filer IDPARKY--785Fund ID27869Summary recordco-2026-31317 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionMETROPOLITAN PARK DIST TACOMA; Park and Rec DistrictPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $144,893.16Reported | $136,199.35Reported | $5,241.27Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Yes for Tacoma WorkersBallot groupLocal Ballot Measure | Committee ID40574Filer IDWORKY--197Fund ID27629Summary recordco-2026-40574 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionCITY OF TACOMA; CityPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $77,500.00Reported | $76,750.00Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $36,750.00Reported | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Yes for Wenatchee SchoolsBallot groupEducation | Committee ID41363Filer IDSCHOY--120Fund ID27964Summary recordco-2026-41363 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionWENATCHEE SD 246; School DistrictPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $55,646.27Reported | $12,207.53Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Yes for Yakima Kids (YFYK)Ballot groupEducation | Committee ID41136Filer IDKIDSY--521Fund ID27956Summary recordco-2026-41136 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionYAKIMA SD 007; School DistrictPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $6,283.40Reported | $3,787.95Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| YES LIBRARIES PIERCEPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID22038Filer IDYES LP 333Summary recordco-2026-22038 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| YES on 1436PAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID29757Filer ID1436Y--466Summary recordco-2026-29757 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Yes on Propositions 12 & 13 for Public SafetyBallot groupLocal Ballot Measure | Committee ID42317Filer IDSAFEY--132Fund ID28521Summary recordco-2026-42317 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionCLARK CO; CountyPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $1,710.00Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Yes Seattle LibrariesBallot groupContinuing Committee | Committee ID31923Filer IDFOUNY--991Fund ID27949Summary recordco-2026-31923 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionCITY OF SEATTLE; CityPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $84,481.27Reported | $406,048.97Reported | $327,131.08Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Yes to East King County PUDBallot groupLocal Ballot Measure | Committee ID29829Filer IDYESTO--041Summary recordco-2026-29829 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Yes4rKidsBallot groupLocal Ballot Measure | Committee ID40509Filer IDCOMMSI 022Fund ID26758Summary recordco-2026-40509 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionCITY OF ENUMCLAW; CityPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $20,109.39Reported | $19,184.94Reported | $2,136.83Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Young Democrats of Clark County (YDCC)PAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID26641Filer IDYOUNG--664Summary recordco-2026-26641 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| YOUNG DEMOCRATS OF COWLITZ COPAC or political committeeDemocratic Other | Committee ID21920Filer IDYOUNDC 632Summary recordco-2026-21920 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Young Democrats of Grays Harbor (GHYD)PAC or political committeeContinuing Committee | Committee ID35972Filer IDHARBY--552Summary recordco-2026-35972 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Young Democrats of Island CountyPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID24540Filer IDYOUNG--239Summary recordco-2026-24540 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Young Democrats of WashingtonPAC or political committeeContinuing Committee | Committee ID37987Filer IDWASHY--673Fund ID27366Summary recordco-2026-37987 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $6,641.11Reported | $3,454.39Reported | $79.96Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Young Patriots of Puget Sound (YPPS)PAC or political committeeRepublican Other | Committee ID26136Filer IDYOUNG--012Summary recordco-2026-26136 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyREPUBLICAN | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| YOUR CITY PACPAC or political committeeContinuing Committee | Committee ID42320Filer IDPAC-Y--201Fund ID28548Summary recordco-2026-42320 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Your Community - Your DistrictPAC or political committeeContinuing Committee | Committee ID31315Filer IDDISTY--272Summary recordco-2026-31315 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNONE | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| YOUR FELLOW PATRIOTS WYLIN TJOELKERPAC or political committeeOther | Committee ID22083Filer IDYOURFP 295Summary recordco-2026-22083 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Yuri MarinchikCandidate committeeCandidate | Committee ID41754Filer IDMARIY--955Candidacy ID3391689Fund ID28250Summary recordca-2026-3391689 | OfficeSTATE REPRESENTATIVEJurisdictionLEG DISTRICT 33 - HOUSE; Legislative; Legislative district 33PartyREPUBLICAN | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusCandidate declaredReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $1,581.76Reported | $902.01Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $804.88Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Yvonne ChinCandidate committeeCandidate | Committee ID37780Filer IDCHINY--129Candidacy ID3321982Summary recordca-2026-3321982 | OfficeDISTRICT COURT JUDGEJurisdictionKING CO DIST CT-WEST; JudicialPartyNot published | Reporting optionminiRegistration statusCandidate declaredReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Zachary Hall (Zach Hall)Candidate committeeCandidate | Committee ID40449Filer IDHALLZ 027Candidacy ID3369114Fund ID27012Summary recordca-2026-3369114 | OfficeSTATE REPRESENTATIVEJurisdictionLEG DISTRICT 05 - HOUSE; Legislative; Legislative district 05PartyDEMOCRATIC | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusCandidate declaredReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $88,295.92Reported | $61,958.53Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $2,828.53Reported | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| Zachary T Eckstein (Zac Eckstein)Candidate committeeCandidate | Committee ID41424Filer IDECKSZ--842Candidacy ID3391546Fund ID27998Summary recordca-2026-3391546 | OfficeCOUNTY COMMISSIONERJurisdictionLEWIS CO; LocalPartyDEMOCRATIC | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusCandidate declaredReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $9,809.26Reported | $8,480.28Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account | |
| ZACK ZAPPONE (Zack Zappone)Candidate committeeCandidate | Committee ID41612Filer IDZAPPZ--099Candidacy ID3391668Summary recordca-2026-3391668 | OfficeSTATE REPRESENTATIVEJurisdictionLEG DISTRICT 03 - HOUSE; Legislative; Legislative district 03PartyDEMOCRATIC | Reporting optionminiRegistration statusCandidate registeredReport statusNo reports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Official source | |
| Zillow Group, Inc. Political Action Committee (ZG PAC) (ZG PAC)PAC or political committeeContinuing Committee (Business) | Committee ID26180Filer IDZILLO--101Fund ID27130Summary recordco-2026-26180 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionfullRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | $94,372.48Reported | $82,300.00Reported | $330,570.81Reported | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | $0.00Reported zero | Official sourceSearch this official filing account |
