Hawaii 2024-2026 itemized campaign-finance directory
Hawaii political committee directory, page 4
Search 451 candidate and noncandidate filing accounts built from 50,680 official itemized rows. Each dollar field stays tied to its ledger, period, and source.
Search all 451 filing accounts
Search names, public IDs, offices, jurisdictions, and parties across every directory page. Results link to the exact directory row.
Committee money, in context
Compare up to six accounts with the largest amounts in your selection. Both colors use one scale. Search and filters above apply across every directory page.
Exact 2024-2026 election-period itemized snapshot
Loading the account comparison. The full table and source downloads remain available below.
The account-type receipt view uses candidate receipts for candidate committees and PAC receipts for PACs. These source fields remain separate. Exact-period itemized rows only; amendments are unresolved and source duplicates remain included. Missing amounts are not zero. These are separate ledgers, not net cash or unique dollars. Transfers can appear on both sides. Bar length shows magnitude; negative amounts are labeled and striped.
Enter a search term or choose a filter to search the complete directory.
Records 451 to 451 of 451
| Filer as published | Public identifiers | Office, jurisdiction, party | Reporting status | Candidate receipts | PAC receipts | Given to candidates | Expenditures | Independent spending | In-kind activity | Updated at source | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Zuffa, LLCPAC or political committeeNoncandidate Committee | Noncandidate registrationNC21142Summary recordnoncandidate:NC21142 | OfficeNot publishedJurisdictionNot publishedPartyNot published | Reporting optionNot publishedRegistration statusNot publishedReport statusReports indicated in this dataset | Not reported | Not reported | $3,000.00Reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not published | Official sourceOpen this filer account |
